Hours of Operation

UPDATE: Due to the COVID-19 situation, we have reduced our store hours somewhat. We will no long be operating on Saturdays. Also, if you need to contact us by phone, it’s best to do so between 10:00 am and 2:00 pm on weekdays.

Although our physical store is closed to customers, we will be here to respond to customers and fulfill ship-out orders during the following hours (see below for holiday hours and store closing dates):

Monday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Please feel free to contact us at any time of the day or night. We will respond to any e-mails, phone messages or faxes as promptly as possible. E-mails, unfortunately, do go astray, so if you haven’t heard from us within a day or so, please give it another try.

And, of course, our online store is open 24 hours a day, every day!

 

2020 Holiday Hours

Wed, January 1 Closed (New Year’s Day)
Mon, February 17 Closed (Family Day)
Fri, April 10 Closed (Good Friday)
Mon, May 18 Closed (Victoria Day)
Wed, July 1 Closed (Canada Day)
Mon, August 3 Closed (Civic Holiday)
Mon, September 7 Closed (Labour Day)
Mon, October 12 Closed (Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, December 25 Closed (Christmas Day)
Sat, December 26 Closed (Boxing Day)

 

Share page... EmailFacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterestGoogle+