New: RCM Series for Clarinet

August 12, 2014

RCM Clarinet Series

The Royal Conservatory of Music and Frederick Harris have released a new series of graded books for clarinet. This new series is similar in design to the recent publications for saxophone and trumpet, featuring graded materials to help the student develop technical and artistic control through the RCM’s respected curriculum. Now clarinetists can enjoy the same benefits that come from an organized, graded series of method books that their flute-playing colleagues have enjoyed for several years!

Included are nine Repertoire books (Preparatory–8), two volumes of Etudes (Prep–4, 5–8), Technique and Orchestral Excerpts. A new Clarinet Syllabus takes effect this year and matches the books.

The Leading Note now has the new series in stock!

Come check out the books in our shop or read more about them in our online store!

RCM graded series are also available for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Flute, Saxophone, Trumpet, Guitar, and Voice.

Share page... EmailFacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterestGoogle+
Back to Main Blog

Leave a Reply

« « Bärenreiter Sale! | Messiah 101 » »