New RCM Celebrate Theory: History Books Special Offer

January 17, 2017

RCM Celebrate Theory: History Set, Levels 9, 10 & ARCT The Royal Conservatory of Music (RCM) has completed the roll out of their new theory series, Celebrate Theory. The advanced level history books of this series are now available at The Leading Note.

We are pleased to continue to offer a 15% discount on the complete set of history books. This set includes the history books for Level 9, Level 10 and ARCT.


Celebrate Theory is an essential resource for developing well-rounded musicianship. Through the study of theory, harmony, analysis and history, students will engage more meaningfully with the music they hear and play.

RCM will have a one-year crossover period from September 1, 2016 to August 31, 2017. Theory examinations written in the Winter, Spring, and Summer sessions will include alternate questions to accommodate students who have prepared using either the 2009 or 2016 syllabus.

Please note that a $15 shipping charge will apply if you would like this set delivered to you (sorry, but we can’t afford to give you a 20% discount plus free shipping :-( ).

Share page... EmailFacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterestGoogle+
Back to Main Blog

Leave a Reply

« « It’s Christmastime at the Leading Note! | RCM Book Prices Are Increasing! » »